Welcome to the Ottawa Remote Control Club

Click here to edit subtitle

 
ORCC Executive & Chairman Members
Role NameEmail Phone
 President Paul Bradbeer President@ottawarcclub.ca 613-601-3615
 Vice President Brent Norman CFI@ottawarcclub.ca 613-322-0806
 Secretary Adrian Poplawski Secretary@ottawarcclub.ca 613-798-1201
 Membership Dieter Rudat Membership@ottawarcclub.ca  613-294-9301
 Treasurer Doug Glover Treasurer@ottawarcclub.ca
 613-692-6752
 Top Cap Doug Glover Editor@ottawarcclub.ca  613-692-6752
 Chief Instructor Brent Norman CFI@ottawarcclub.ca 613-322-0806
 Winter N/A  
 Fall Fun Fly Paul Bradbeer  President@ottawarcclub.ca 613-601-3615
 Web Master Jeff Nidd WebMaster@ottawarcclub.ca 613-299-7851
 Field Manager Jeff Nidd Field Manager@ottawarcclub.ca 613-299-7851
 Electric Alan Nixon Electric@ottawarcclub.ca 613-596-0670
 Night Flight Alan Nixon Night Flight@ottawarcclub.ca 613-596-0670
 Indoor Flight Paul Penna Indoor Flight@ottawarcclub.ca 613-731-5627
 Sailplanes John Blenkinsop Sail Plane@ottawarcclub.ca 613-315-5136
 Warbirds Paul Bradbeer President@ottawarcclub.ca 613-601-3615
 Info/event Director
   
 Workshops N/A  
 Giant Scale N/A  
 Float Fun Fly N/A  
 Helicopters John McDougall ORCCHeli@rogers.com 613-668-1137